HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: IGN

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive - Video Preview

17132 ratings | 5200766 views
A classic gets an update and heads to consoles. Will the controller and the overall console functionality translate? Counter-Stike fans have been waiting a long time.. Seen at PAX!
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (12531)
Nasro Gaming ZM (2 months ago)
but csgo for 2012
maxi ariel sosa (3 months ago)
maxi sosa😀😀😀😀😀
maxi ariel sosa (3 months ago)
DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDXXXX
ghostgamerjc (3 months ago)
Man I haven't heard 360 in a while
Лиля Грекова (6 months ago)
Wat???
Rex's Sourcemods (7 months ago)
this looks so much more fun and better than what it is now.
SnekPL (7 months ago)
That Glock looked so good...why did they needed to change it? It was perfect! Otherwise all other weapons looked bad.
korosi (8 months ago)
Looks nice. Not gonna lie haha
Oh boy how times have changed
thybeach edshark (11 months ago)
"... also available on consoles " Still waiting....
yeah (9 months ago)
its available on consoles you dumbass
Aroona (1 year ago)
encuentra las dos enes
robert robertino (1 year ago)
help whit crystyan2002
Le Ent Sour Spypers (1 year ago)
Ok... I like the Ak sound
LarboLarb (1 year ago)
watching in 2017?
Tommy (1 year ago)
This game looked so much better imo. Had darker and better graphics, had good old voice commands etc.
Nelit (1 year ago)
Ca a bien changer
Nivo (1 year ago)
not cs go
Bora Nathan (1 year ago)
omfg we can see dat csgo comebacked
Huàng Tùng (1 year ago)
This alpha is the way sucker than CS:S
krewio (1 year ago)
1:23 NICE RIFFLES: P90 FOR 4150$, SSG 553 FOR 4300$, NEGEV, SSG 553 FOR 4100, GALIL FOR 2800, SCOUT FOR 5650...
Killee (1 year ago)
why this wasn't released on wii wtf valve
god tier username (1 year ago)
the hand models high key are really similar to css here
Goran Pavlović (1 year ago)
would of been much better if there werent shitty cases with skins
LeobRz (1 year ago)
0:00 song?
Heaty (1 year ago)
The game hasn't changed at all, has it?
Mrtwister03 (1 year ago)
Is it me or did css on highest settings look better than cs go in 2011?
no (1 year ago)
weapons and gloves looked way better.
Duy Trần Anh (1 year ago)
who's watching this in 2017 ? :D
iKo0N The Mighty (1 year ago)
Duy Trần Anh meh
The Scout (1 year ago)
wow the beta looks so much better then the full thing lol
maringo maringo (1 year ago)
I'm
VorX_ (1 year ago)
This is not csgo but is css
KostasNotKolsas (1 year ago)
VorXMC well csgo was ment to be a console port of csgo
ARS (1 year ago)
DOWNLOAD COUNTER-STRIKE: CLASSIC OFFENSIVE 2017 https://yadi.sk/d/UHHz9dbu33vfnB
Hare_Tech (1 year ago)
This looks bad
[V]alentin_ (1 year ago)
como me gutaria que algunas cosas del Alpha de Global Offensive quedaran en la version final, como la Bayonet para los ct y el Flip Knife para los tt y el radar
Nectosde (1 year ago)
a la verga que antiguo se ve esto jajjaa
Opanic (1 year ago)
the c4 looked homemade back then
Johnson 5mm (1 year ago)
It still is homemade, just looks more professional.
where i can download csgo beta?
MrSamu (11 months ago)
Furiosa - All About Valve this is alpha, btw I can give you list of backups of csgo 2012 alpha versions (downloads) If you are interested of it anymore.
Jydah (1 year ago)
Furiosa That's the alpha
lmao galil
Hira Pasha (1 year ago)
You have a scope in any rifle gun back then? It's been a long time
SuperJayXD (1 year ago)
What are you talking about?
sno86 (1 year ago)
no
JDReExXxGamingPlayYT (2 years ago)
Регистрируйся и получи 150 кристалов http://kickback.com/invite/EkkeiJD Sign up and get 150 crystals http://kickback.com/invite/EkkeiJD
Daniel Plesa (2 years ago)
izi
Foxxy. (2 years ago)
I like the old AK model than the new one
dáinn (2 years ago)
the model showed on the video looks more like a type 56/AKM. current model looks more like a legit ak-47 tho.
Rafał Jachimczyk (2 years ago)
kto wygrał tero czy anty-_-
Everything looked so good; animations and shaders
Mr. Gibbys (2 years ago)
This old version feels much more like C:SS than csgo. I like the current more than the old, the old csgo animations dont fit with the artstyle and graphics
yoshisdream (2 years ago)
So CT's had Bayonet and T's Flip Knife? Why isn't this real life?
Gulmira Eskali (1 year ago)
ржсьгвищк лльмбвтчт дбтьтьб длтлолждо дж 😽😿😾🙀😺😼😸😹😻1334573927403927 $^7/^88&43874 &&*^пошлартщ ллржр 1йй13355456789090
SuperJayXD (1 year ago)
What are you talking about?
Stephen Garner (1 year ago)
Money
Eclipse (2 years ago)
Counter strike Gambling Offensive....
jhosua romero (2 years ago)
cual es la clave para descomprimir ??
Sami (2 years ago)
Am I the only one that wants to play this version? O.O
Rafli Ihsan (2 years ago)
this is not Csgo
henry3136 (2 years ago)
+Muhammad Rafli Ihsan yeh it was
Sami (2 years ago)
It was the alpha.
MegSky (2 years ago)
5  years later You forgot to mention that Russians can play it too.
Abraham 302 (2 years ago)
Rush B cyka blyat
WARSAW brzosko (2 years ago)
YE LETS REMOVE A CSGO FROM RUSSIAN DONT LET THEM PLAY - You
Aleksa Rodić (2 years ago)
I'm pretty sure this game was made to compete with CoD and battlefield on console at first
Justin S. (2 years ago)
+Aleksa Rodić uhh no it was made for a complete update to the classic cs games
Mythrintia (2 years ago)
Its weird how the game had more contrast back then. Its like they were trying to give it a cinematic dark look. Now its pretty sunny :)
NotaPotato (2 years ago)
dem animations
Miztr (2 years ago)
2:50 So everyone that i played with that leave a competitive game was a silver 1?
Avenger TV (2 years ago)
а где перевод!?
junichirou nakama (2 years ago)
Tbh the guy who recorded the gameplay had no idea how to play.
Sir. Barnaby (2 months ago)
Its 2011, mostly everyone at that time was like this.
Nathan Rous (2 years ago)
+waxxy [H4X] well in pugs there never is really much tactical work. In pro scene and in scrims there is plenty of strats. 
dead and gone (2 years ago)
+Nathan Rous Not really, Look at how LOLYOU and phoon played CSS before CSGO
Nathan Rous (2 years ago)
+waxxy [H4X] boring strats have been a thing forever in cs...?
Viscosecoffe3 (2 years ago)
fake
Michael (2 years ago)
+Viscosecoffe3 dude this is 5 years old
Munsta (2 years ago)
the molotov was so dope
lilYomi (2 years ago)
They need to release this build for servers as a joke lol
Josh Mclaughlin (2 years ago)
I would love to be able to try this version for the pure amusement of it😂😂😂
James Li (2 years ago)
FNATIC Strike: Cobble Offensive
SoarinH (2 years ago)
+James Li that moment they can't beat envyus
hoo_ (2 years ago)
+James Li is correct. its definitely a Trijicon Reflex
James Li (2 years ago)
+Ayy Lmao ez skins ez lyfe
Ayy Lmao (2 years ago)
+James Li when fnatic loses to Luminosity 13:16
Jordan Dowler (2 years ago)
woaaaahhhh i had no clue it was this different in beta!
Broom (2 years ago)
I wish they never made that game. then the community of source would still be bigger. The unresponsiveness of the mouse in CSGO sucks so much, its not half the fun of CSS
Ayy Lmao (2 years ago)
+John Elton gr8 b8 m8 i r8 8/8
+John Elton ayy lmao
Mr Robsterr (2 years ago)
all this time and they still haven't fixed it.
ApachE (2 years ago)
God the sound on top of that. Listen to that Ak
Drayo001 (2 years ago)
It wasn't that bad back them, but much better know :^)
Drayo001 (3 years ago)
THIS GAME ID FUN!!!! I LOVE THE NEW ONE!!!! CAN"T WAIT UNTIL I HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Scouterman9000 (3 years ago)
This does not look like the game I now know and love...
Alban Veshti (3 years ago)
Woah, the game was pretty messed up back then !
sjain (1 year ago)
it was a closed beta what do you expect. every game, in that early of a stage, will be "messed up"
CRCG Central (2 years ago)
+Alban Veshti just alpha animations and textures, well beta.
ThaPug (3 years ago)
I don't know about you guys, but I like the Counter-Terrorists hands. CS GO modders, you have a new mission.
Juan Lopez (3 years ago)
The character and gun models were gross, you were able to put sights? And the guns were op, ugh I'm glad that the game didn't end up with all of the cons i listed... *ahem* CoD *ahem*
churfire smith (2 years ago)
+Juan Lopez I have a feeling some of the sights were for aesthetics like the galil, like how CS:S the P90 had a sight but didn't do anything. And it was beta, of course the models were gross.
Univerzalbnju Shop (3 years ago)
CS 1.6 Motheer !
SumAnyMono anonymous (3 years ago)
remember when i told myself i will never ever touch this game.. i stick with source and 1.6, now i play go 8hours per day
Zool Smith (3 years ago)
I miss the L4D2 like blood pools, was great. and Death Animations here was so CS1.6 Alike! damn...
MrMrMaran (3 years ago)
It sure has changed since then.
Aaryan Sharma (3 years ago)
I m gonna die for this game!
PaceArtsHD (3 years ago)
CS is one of those games that you need to really play to get the game and CoD kids just say 'OMFG DA QUAFIX NO WASPAWN, HADSHAT HACKER HACKER' trust me I know, i still own my 360
Malek Khallad (3 years ago)
?
Malek Khallad (3 years ago)
this in playstation
Fuchou Mao (3 years ago)
Wow it's changed
John Lott (3 years ago)
CS: Source + skins FOR EVERRRRRRRRRR!! FTW!!
skunkFU25 (3 years ago)
And then the cases came and the noobs and children with it
maxi ariel sosa (3 months ago)
skunkFU25 😇😇😇😇
soapmeridius (3 years ago)
+skunkFU25 this preview still has some old reload animation from source / 1.x days
Andrew Saghir (3 years ago)
Куплю ключи, кейсы, неплохой ножик
DoctorGuruGuru (3 years ago)
The beta is so different from the actual version. (Example: galil had a scope)
Fuxeris (2 years ago)
Old version is better i think
That's Alpha version, Beta was WAY closer to the final state of csgo.
Dirty Dan (2 years ago)
+Van GlutenFaht I don't care what you say. That's not a scope. It's more of a reflex sight.
Toti Sama (2 years ago)
kjnuj
Joseph Williams (3 years ago)
the soundtrack they used sounds like the one they used in SOF2
The Pirate' s Den (3 years ago)
IF you want Counter Strike: Global offensive singleplayer and multiplayer for free, come on into my channel and watch video about it.It easy and simple!
Pimpmaster McGooby (2 years ago)
+The Pirate' s Den It's like 10 dollars...
The Pirate' s Den (3 years ago)
there are a lot of people who thank me for my tutorials.
Ryan Li (3 years ago)
I swear to god if they kept this style I would never in my life give this game a glance. Good thing they changed this. This version looks horrible
Facefish (3 years ago)
We all know that this is a early version
Nimita Sureka (3 years ago)
it looked shit before :(
Yandere Killer (3 years ago)
The Animation in the guns sucks .. And Its so slow in realoading.. Counter Strike : Source Is More Better ..
Billbo Swaggins (3 years ago)
+Yandere Killer CSGO is far better in a more stable competitive environment and less bugs along with nice things like cosmetic skins for your weapons, servers that have inspired game modes from previous Source games, and higher gfx and a feeling of optimization.
Yandere Killer (3 years ago)
+Konrad L. Yeah Lol
Yandere Killer (3 years ago)
+Yandere Killer all they do is to retexture
Yandere Killer (3 years ago)
+MinersMaterals Gameplay - Tutorials - Mods! they cant even make a gun mod for CS:GO -_-
SilverRain (3 years ago)
I think this gameplay was made in the final of the alpha stage 
Mike Dieringer (3 years ago)
pc version is better because its got better graphics 
skander zormati (3 years ago)
wait this is cs go beta ?
skander zormati (3 years ago)
evil D:
skander zormati (3 years ago)
D:
Vigul (3 years ago)
yep
ASID (3 years ago)
Новая гипотиза уже вышла
N I G H T S TA L K E R (3 years ago)
Give me that fucking crosshair.
Иса Жамбл (3 years ago)
егер тусінсеңіздер бұл ойын баурап алад
Skantei (3 years ago)
fugly
INCASEHASUTUBE (3 years ago)
There's somethings I liked from the beta, but current CSGO is the best. Valve did a great job on it.
Sad Black Man (3 years ago)
LMAO it used to look so shit compared to now XD
Micah Daranciang (3 years ago)
IT HAS COME A LONG WAY.
ja ck (3 years ago)
counter strike source v34 is the best . 
ja ck (3 years ago)
chuck u r disgusting ,grow up troll
ja ck (3 years ago)
+Jack Brown i'm your biological father , from angola , i was in canada in the 80s
im gonna destroy you (3 years ago)
+Konrad L. Says the animefag.
ja ck (3 years ago)
yes he is
Jack Brown (3 years ago)
I'm from the English speaking part of Montreal, Canada. No need to call me a wanker though. Are you from the French part of Canada or France?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.