HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones - Season 7 Episode 1

24354 ratings | 1031633 views
Welcome back ya legends. Here's me recap and review on Game of Thrones Season 7 Episode 1 "Dragonstone". Cheers! If ya don't care for my other quick hit commentaries and wanna support only the GoT material during the season here's my Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Night is Dark and Full of Dickheads T-Shirts here: https://teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews Follow me on Twitter ey! https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews You can skip FB if ya like, even I'm scared of the beast that has become my page. Music used in this video: Led Zeppelin - Rock and Roll https://youtu.be/4bv_ALKkTjQ Cheers Intro https://youtu.be/h-mi0r0LpXo Explosions in the Sky - So Long, Lonesome https://youtu.be/Gq681aDM53U Intended as a cheeky work of Fair Dealing - parody, satire, review, commentary. Cordially, Ozzy Man
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1389)
Will Herondale (8 days ago)
I might be a sad-sack pussy or something but the Ed Sheeran/Arry scene was easily my favourite, and put a massive smile on my face
Nicholas Plesko (18 days ago)
I wonder how many pies Lord Walder ate, before Arya told him the secret ingredient.
Mymomsaidiwascool (1 month ago)
Walks around with a stiffy...hell ya
lachlan keller (2 months ago)
jesus christ mate, your a riot i cracked up like an egg
Awesome Guy (3 months ago)
How the hell going on here,'Ed' on G.O.T.
Stanko Burrito (3 months ago)
Sambo (re)discovers dragonglass on Dragonstone which he initially discovered from his one and only interaction with Stanno a season and a half ago. Top notch writing by D(ickhead) & D(ickhead)
Poiuz567 (3 months ago)
lets be honest, it would have felt more realistic if the lannisters raped arya
Robert Bennett (3 months ago)
4:34 yes they were all but poor sir Olivar Frey hope I spelled it right
Graymeyne (4 months ago)
DAVOS JUST WANTS HIS FUCKING FOOD.
amihan99 (4 months ago)
Why do aussies sound like drunk brits?
Fré (5 months ago)
'Sersay'....yeah that 's gonna be stuck in my head during season 8 -_-"
MadAboutSaffron Red (5 months ago)
People complain about the Ed Sheeran scene and yet when Dany barbecues the Lannister soldiers in Season 7 E 4 ppl were outraged bc suddenly Lannister soldiers are people now. The scene did it's job.
The green pump (6 months ago)
The most hilarious guy on the internet
John Lee (7 months ago)
cersay
Wayne Shields (7 months ago)
Wanna Netflix and chill? Sansa: get royally fucked. I think I officially have man crush on you Ozzy Man.
Jeremy Ray (7 months ago)
The frost zombies make their way (very slowly) to the foreground as I had thought the show forgot they were their if Jon Snow had not been talking all about them the past two seasons. The white walkers took a back seat to the plot for a while there.
Jeremy Ray (7 months ago)
Ed Sheehan is one of many musician cameos in Game of Thrones.
Tommy Stiller (8 months ago)
Led Zeppelin :D
Kaliss (8 months ago)
"extreme vetting" did anyone catch the Trump reference? lol
Jose Manuel (9 months ago)
Went to a mayster to heal the burn
Edwardo Martinez (9 months ago)
“You fucking SJW” 😂😂😂
Jefff (10 months ago)
Don't piss off Arya Stark!
Rob C (10 months ago)
Oh man, I can rewatch Ozzy Man commentary on GoT all day.
Fireflux (1 year ago)
I will say it deffo seems like having a year gap between each season really lets us get into the Universe, since the actors quite literally grow with the series.
klyana130 (1 year ago)
Ozzy & Gay of Thrones are THEE ONLY 2 reviews I rush to see after watching Game of Thrones and then rewatch as a playlist occasionally just for the fucking hilarious commentary!
Raphael (1 year ago)
Who else thinks Ed Sheeran ruined that episode? The reason I like GoT is because I don't know any of the characters from before, gives a more immersive experience since GoT "happened" hundreds of years ago.. then you get this ultra famous singer from the 21st century with shitty one liners and you can just tell his agent pulled some strings to get him into a GoT episode so that he can say "look at me wankers, I appeared in GoT".. Just throw George Clooney and Jennifer Aniston in there while you're at it
Rupesh Tashildar (1 year ago)
Hands on cocks lets get on socks xD
Mikayla Ford (1 year ago)
i want it to be known that if this were the only adaptation of GOT I would totally still watch
the demon (1 year ago)
Exlent
Will R (1 year ago)
Fucking led Zeppelin bro!!!
Steven Dolman (1 year ago)
Gotta love a bit of cheers
Vanitas (1 year ago)
Fucking glorious.
k1p (1 year ago)
Taken reference at the start, nice
Lisa McLaughlin (1 year ago)
By far your reviews are the most amusing! Please NEVER stop the color commentary at the beginning of your reviews. They never fail to bring a smile to my face. My kiddos love the reviews you do on funny animal videos. They do know never to use naughty language themselves.... at least not until they're 18😋
Jon snow (1 year ago)
Who else is re-watching these reviews to get in the mood for the season finale?
K D (1 year ago)
The beginning of this season was good but then it went total illogical
nickoleye frost (1 year ago)
how ozzy ignore ed sheeran? XD
98Cardmaster (1 year ago)
Oh snap. You know explosions in the sky? I love that group.
Blocky Orbits (1 year ago)
Your politics are shit, but your videos are top notch.
incost i (1 year ago)
Genious, fcking genious 👏
Justine Faye (1 year ago)
"Cersai is sick of her dead kids though" just one of the hilarious one liners, aww i've missed this (:
Some random person (1 year ago)
I think part of the purpose for having the friendly Lannister soldiers scene was to give you come inner conflict for what happens in ep 4
edy kubiak (1 year ago)
Great job, mate. Hilarious. I subscribed. Give us more.
Aden B (1 year ago)
pirate wants a wife ..hahah The Cheers Theme haha
Torome86 (1 year ago)
How is Sansa Right-wing and Jon Left-wing? Jon wants to award based on tradition while Sansa wants to reward based on merit. I don't think you know what left and right wing are
xx_twiz_xx (1 year ago)
The dragons racing to choose their bedrooms got me. So good.
Aidan MacAulay (1 year ago)
"It must be so hard not to pick all those scabs." Ho boy.
Jacopo Bruzziches (1 year ago)
THAT FUCKING SCENE WITH FUCKING ED SHEERAN IS FUCKING AWFUL HIS STUPID USELESS LARGE FACE IS SO AWKWARD IN FRONT OF THE CAMERA I CAN ALMOST HEAR HIM THINKING "WHY THE FUCK DID I AGREE WITH THIS I'M NOT AN ACTOR!" GOD I COULD FEEL THE CRINGE FROM MY FUCKING LIVING ROOM.
Anoniem Anoniem (1 year ago)
So much for the tolerant left XD
Araceli Balderaz (1 year ago)
You are FUCKEN AWESOME 👏 THANK YOU!!!!
Funkalution (1 year ago)
am i the only one who though "she's touching the table that stannis fuck a witch on"
Hassan Atros (1 year ago)
Davos just wants food. Me too.
Tyler Caldwell (1 year ago)
This is gold.
The_Howler (1 year ago)
The line 'Be kind to strangers and stranger will be kind to you' is a direct implication on Arya being The Stranger, she is no one as no one knows her face and who she is. She is totally unpredictable, but if you give an offering to The Stranger, then The Stranger will do no harm. For me it put Arya in a God-like like where only she decides who gets to live and who gets to die. Which makes her completely psychotic and unhinged.
Will (1 year ago)
god damn i want Little Finger to bang Sansa. He's a callous evil motherfucker and i love him.
Angel W (1 year ago)
And no we don't want the starks to be ignorant psychopaths we want them to be knowledgeable psychopaths ;)
Angel W (1 year ago)
100/10 Better than readers digest
Lee Kelly Playle (1 year ago)
Cheers music lmfao right off
Will Gronewold (1 year ago)
That Cheers intro was World Class.
Cameron Fischer (1 year ago)
I'm not even watching the new episodes. I'm just waiting for Ozzyman's reviews to come out so he can fill me in.
ph4se2 (1 year ago)
Love your content but this was bit too much summary and not enough review, if I'm explaining that right.
mr_puffin_3rd (1 year ago)
danys incestrial home
Syllable Skill (1 year ago)
He has to look for a master to heal the burn lmao
Quyen Tran (1 year ago)
Just when I want to laugh to death ...I tune in . Thank u Ozzy man 😂😂😂
Dan Ellyatt (1 year ago)
"For hands of gold are always cold but a womans hands are warm" Maybe tyrion sacrifices his life for dany?
abn mdr7 (1 year ago)
3 giants*
I cant be the only thinking that that house was Gregors old home, and the dead people were his sister and father, his sisters deth is unknown, and that his father died in a hunting accident are only rumors? This also ties well within the theme of this episode.
tim fred (1 year ago)
yeh fuck yeh done a shit down the creek, im aussie true blue, fuckin fuck yeh bloody oath stewth just fucked another kangaroo on the back of me ute , fuck shit
Kei Park (1 year ago)
He has to look for a maester to heal the burnt. HAHAHAHA
Tanvir Alif (1 year ago)
The like and dislike ratio here though. 👌
Samantha Taylor (1 year ago)
" we don't want to see starks become ignorant psychopaths" hahaha since when 😂
Marc Hanna (1 year ago)
The cheers theme playing to game of thrones. I'm done, you've broke me.🤣😂🤣
Brandon Carroll (1 year ago)
Little birds tell me the scene with the big map was a foreshadow... Cersei standing on the portion of land known as the "Neck" while Jamie is standing next to the portion known as the "Fingers"... Jamie is the little brother that's going to kill her by choking her...
Miguel Arizala (1 year ago)
" now he must look for the meister to relieve the burn" LOL😂😂
Amazingly Randy (1 year ago)
Fuck I waited a year for this review. Well done ozzy
Sonic Broom (1 year ago)
his name is now Jon SJW
Schon F (1 year ago)
@6:27 you mean lannisters
Luke Schmidt (1 year ago)
I genuinely cannot watch the shit scene... i close my eyes and cringe every time
Kepkaaa (1 year ago)
Isnt this a recap rather than a review?
dalisllama (1 year ago)
"Dragonstein"
Beebz (1 year ago)
youre my faviourite ozzy ozzyMan <3 always be you
Liesl New (1 year ago)
Love the cheers soundtrack. Great work Ozzy Man
Emilia's Eyebrows (1 year ago)
Aaah man I missed these so much. Thanx Ozzy Man!
Daniel Allen (1 year ago)
Shit, though sounds cheesy and punk at the beginning, this Ozi guy is deep!
Tyler's Headmeat (1 year ago)
Just as not funny as the rest of your shitty normie videos, I hope your father dies
Zoha Qasim (1 year ago)
DEAD
patrick hobbs (1 year ago)
Cheers theme music brilliantly chosen. Someone has his head screwed on just fine, thank-you-very-much.
kanthad Yangsattha (1 year ago)
Miss you mate!
2009LuckyStar (1 year ago)
Stumbled across this in my recommended list. Hope people don't think all Aussies sound like this or have such a potty mouth.
Makii (1 year ago)
"... he has to look for a maester to heal the BURN ... " hahahahah
RAGNARSSON - (1 year ago)
Aussie aussie aussie
Werld Domination (1 year ago)
I fucking love your reviews, I don't even watch GoT
Azor Ahai (1 year ago)
So is sam?,Norm!!
buttbuttyawn (1 year ago)
this is shit
Virginia Zahniser (1 year ago)
This guy is great! Does he do The Walking Dead too?? Love it!
lunarignite (1 year ago)
My favorite review
Wait that was jorah mormont
WoolWissie (1 year ago)
Hilarious and Informative
Yanni Nicolaides (1 year ago)
Man, you are great.
milliesave (1 year ago)
Yes I am so glad it's back. I mean the reviews. Also GoT

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.