HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Kriswixx

Steam Juice Eliquid review: The Rounder! Vanilla custards and Banana Nut Bread 120ml jugs

42 ratings | 7825 views
Steam Juice Eliquid review: The Rounder! Vanilla custards and Banana Nut Bread 120ml jugs WOW!! Superb flavor day in and day out. I vape this all day, it's great in Boge low res cartos, last a long time many many refills.. This juice has not steered me wrong. It was the most money i spent in juice at once, but i got so much juice to last, saved me hundreds! So pick up some juice from www.steamjuice.us search for some codes for discounts, and such, check the Facebook and social media for deals.! Thanks for watching. CHECK OUT MY OTHER VAPING VIDEO'S HERE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wrRmWtdY2I Killer juice review, vapor solutions,etc http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4qJqF9DRTY coming up on DIY gear http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Alu75FLmeA Disneyland and vaping http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvG70F... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymOzwL... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZZOna... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gGHpoP... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVLvfy... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5bi83... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6_wPw... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB8zuZ... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DA_xA... I hope this helps give you a good selection of juices. If you would like me to do a honest review of your product or eJuice, please send me a message I will happy to. Thanks and happy vaping! Subscribe,Comment and Rate. thanks! -----Wixx Steam Juice Eliquid review: The Rounder! Vanilla custards and Banana Nut Bread 120ml jugs
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (29)
The Vaping Tyke (1 year ago)
hi there , maintain the great work.
EmberHound (3 years ago)
Hey vapers... Sitting here in sweden trying to find a site to buy ejuice from... Almost none of the sites i visit ships to sweden.. and if they do, these is only one option, and it costs about 20$. So id i buy a juice for around 30, that means that i pay 50$ for a damn 30ML bottle... This shit makes me want to go back to cigarettes man :/ alot cheaper
Kriswixx (3 years ago)
+Ember Hound greetings from across the relm! you may want to visit steamjuice, and ask them if they ship internationally! I dont work for em :) rock on though, that would sock to pay 50$ a 30ml
S Eller (3 years ago)
There only seems to be a one dollar difference, between my usual high-grade juices.
Storms (3 years ago)
SAM YOU CAVEMAN
adam ortiz (4 years ago)
just got mine a+ quality great deals
Lynn Tomk (4 years ago)
Been a fan of SJ for a while but haven't tried their custards.  Good specials and good review!
Dr PennsylvaPia (4 years ago)
loved the zeppelin intro. Have you tried Grant's VC or Big Willy's or Quack's goose juice which is also a VC. If you have tried all, some or one of them can you compare it to the VC juices you got from Steam Juice? I am still a Grant's custard addict but I am afraid what will happen when the fda regs kick in and I may not be able to get any more Grant's imported. I would be very grateful to know how it compares. 
Dr PennsylvaPia (4 years ago)
+Kriswixx Got it give me a few days and I will have a package sent with some V.C. drive Safe.
Kriswixx (4 years ago)
I emailed you :) rock on.
Dr PennsylvaPia (4 years ago)
+Jim Gangloff I heard it was good and I ordered two bottles. To me is tastes like sugar water. Now my taste buds are challenged and a lot od people like the type of custard that does not have that distinct quality that grants has. I just ordered a bunch of custards from the uk. I think to get the flavor I like I have to get a UK made custard because no one imo has the same flavor of grants. at least so far. I have a bunch if you would like me to send to you. You do not have to do a review because I am not in the business of ejuice or anything in the vape world buy I know how we like custard and I would be happy to send some over free of charge of course for you to enjoy. You may like the ones I find so-so and would rather they be enjoyed than either just sitting here or me only vaping them because I hate waste. With the amount of juice I have I will never get to use them all and I keep buying them because..well because I love custard and I am always on the search for a new one to add to the good pile. If you would like I again offer to send some. Just email me at gmail.com using my name but without the capital letters and no space between my first and last name. This is a friendly offer from one custard lover to the the other and I am not looking for anything in return. I have sent a lot of things to people over the last two years because some were in need and broke and some I just wanted to pass along some good ejuuice.  
Jim Gangloff (4 years ago)
+Fred Finizzi I too love the custards, still trying to get some Grant's, have tried the quack juice, just got it and it was ok, gonna let it steep a while and try again, another great custard is the vapetasia - killer custard
Dr PennsylvaPia (4 years ago)
+Kriswixx It is the tiny wins that make our day. I am going to your vids right now. I got distracted yesterday but I am all caught up. 
Mark R. (4 years ago)
20 bucks for 120mls of juice
mmanda515 (4 years ago)
Really like your style, in doing reviews! :)  Happy vaping to ya from Chicago.  
Kriswixx (4 years ago)
thanks! Appreciate the kind words, happy vaping, right back atcha!
Meg D (4 years ago)
Great review can't wait for my steam juice to come in :)
Kriswixx (4 years ago)
how was it?! post a link of your review, be happy to link it for ya!
Kriswixx (4 years ago)
update: the banana nut bread really came around, and provided a rich deep flavor. after much thought on the subject, i feel steeping is part of the e juice process, and really liked my steamjuice order. I will order again. (Almost out of juice!) heh
BIGKaa (4 years ago)
Kris, so how did you order "vanilla custard" all I see on the web site is "thick vanilla custard"? If you could answer me please id appreciate it!! TY
Kriswixx (4 years ago)
find the steamjuice on facebook, and message them :)
Kriswixx (4 years ago)
If you haven't tried Steamjuice yet, you are missing out!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.