HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones - Season 1 Episode 1

7652 ratings | 681338 views
Me recap and review of Game of Thrones Season 1 episode 1! http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman http://www.facebook.com/ozzymanreviews Twitter @OzzyManReviews Join the Stark family on their epic Westeros quest to solve political corruption and sort out the shit blokes and sheilas in the realm. Music: Hunters and Collectors - Holy Grail Living End - All Torn Down Fair Fucken Use!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (369)
Yanita Boayue (1 day ago)
This review is hilarious LOLOLOLOLOL. So informative but hilarious Lolol
Venom Wolf (11 days ago)
I love game of thrones!! Tyrian is my favourite character....
Enchanted Soda Splash (16 days ago)
Arya causes trouble, and gets sent to bed without any fuckin desert. Best line ever.
TBP_ 123 (2 months ago)
Do i even need to watch the game of thrones can j not just watch this
DOG FACED GODS \m/ (2 months ago)
Very effective motherfucker Ozz. Righty Right good show
Oh Capable (2 months ago)
That’s bogus how he trying to sell his sister..
Trolls/Pranks NEW (2 months ago)
2018?
Martin Zenith (3 months ago)
Public fucking
John Reyes (3 months ago)
where is season 2 reviews?????
aelliseu cheese (4 months ago)
i have just started watching it, there was soo many people intorduced. Got me so confused.
Briel james Abad (4 months ago)
Sir Ozzy, I really like your vids and I think I've watch them all Could you please make a review about thia chicken https://youtu.be/D23sMvVnrow
Momin Munawar (4 months ago)
When he said "Apperantly"
saurabh joshi (4 months ago)
So much sex and violence
Job Ochieng (5 months ago)
Responsi-fucking-bility.. Love u man😅😅
Lily Medaries (5 months ago)
It's May 2018. I just watched the first episode and was a little bit confused. This cleared some things up. I think I will enjoy the rest of the show. Good video! Thanks.
Wayne Shields (5 months ago)
Yeah nah the Lannisters remind me of Manly supporters. Rich fucken pricks from North Sydney ay.
Adolphus Monhimmer (5 months ago)
Where is season 2 ?????
Owen O' Malley (6 months ago)
I’ve watched all of these videos waaaay to many times, I watch em every 2 weeks to keep me hype for season 8
Catalina Queen (6 months ago)
"Danny admits she thinks Khal Drogo is a bit stinky". you make me laugh Ozzy Man!
Dino Kovačević (6 months ago)
Dead wankers.
Jason Switzer (7 months ago)
I want to skip to the red wedding for so phucking bad.
Blaine Senior (7 months ago)
Expand your vocabulary please. The "f" word only goes so far.
kwsrchoudhury (7 months ago)
Great! First time watching GOT so I was bit confused
Cheryl Emvula (8 months ago)
Ozzyman please review season 2. Please.
Arya Deva (8 months ago)
SERSAY
Fist of kongo (8 months ago)
Love your fucking videos mate ..big up yourself ..👍🏿😁
SkepTic (8 months ago)
0:49 Shit Albino Pet, LMFAO
DailyDragon Trainer (8 months ago)
"Branno, Robbo and Jonno but he's a bastard"
Samanth Kumar (9 months ago)
Ozzy man who’s your favourite cricketer btw.!
william the gecko wallace (10 months ago)
boobs 1:40
RINXZR Espada (10 months ago)
Ah back in the good old days
GT-R Guy (10 months ago)
Pause at 1:42 😏
Lewis Ariki (10 months ago)
Your bloody awesome! Love your reviews!
Shea Butter (10 months ago)
You have not seen Game of Thrones until you have seen "Ozzyman" Game of Thrones .
Shea Butter (10 months ago)
This is the bloody best way to watch GOT.
Frankie Triebl (10 months ago)
No one is going to say that there is a nip slip
rajiv pathak (11 months ago)
There's branno, ricko, robbo and jonno, " But he's a bastard" cracks me up everytime
Kristian Hill (11 months ago)
at 1:41 you can see a tit
Calvin (11 months ago)
I love how Australians say "having a root"😂😂😂
George Carrasco (11 months ago)
Happy Days 😂
meon mineo (11 months ago)
1:42. Still no age restriction?
Derick Harry (11 months ago)
hey! just wondering why I can't find none of the season 2 game of thrones review?? plz help
@1:41 disturbing
Yusuf13100 (1 year ago)
I really don´t give a shit about GoT, but I fucking love theese vids from u :DDD
Josh Smith (1 year ago)
Was going to read the books, then i found this.
Mark Lahimm (1 year ago)
Do these reviews mention things from future episodes/seasons? Or would it be safe to watch for a newcomer? I just started watching GoT and I've been trying to find reviews to watch after every episode.
Block Wine Party (1 year ago)
Is there no episode 10?? :(
Lorne Malvo (1 year ago)
I lost it at: "Theres Public Fucking and Killing"
benben saiyan (1 year ago)
1:41 ozzy forgot something
DaShirtBoy (1 year ago)
Game of Thrones taught me about responsi-fuckin'-bility.
MindyKay (1 year ago)
I'm just NOW getting into GoT, and I LOVE your reviews!! Thank you for doing them. You rock ma Lord!
skf (1 year ago)
please can someone explain to me how the " deserter" got back to winterfell but didn't have the chance to warn his brothers at the wall? didn't he have to go through the wall first? i always wondered HOW? also, when jon snow and his uncle head to castle black from winterfell how did he see the wall form the other side? am so confused
Drew The Legend (1 year ago)
Ah nice to go back to the beginning
vaibhav bhagat (1 year ago)
I've decided to watch all the GoT reviews of this ozzy wanker!
Ruben Mariciuc (1 year ago)
where is season 2??????????????????????????
RussRedCloud (1 year ago)
Coming here after the Season 7 finale. Strolling down memory lane.
snokful (1 year ago)
Aaaaand Jonno still is a grouchy brooding motherfucker in S7.
ecksdee (1 year ago)
Its sad that most of the people in here are dead. Ned, Rob, Catelyn, rob, rickon, and the list goes on
ecksdee (1 year ago)
Whos watching this after seeing season 7 finale?
I want ozzy to review my entire life at my funeral.
Nothing (1 year ago)
... but gets fucken' raped on a cliff. Laughed my ass of at that one idk why
lokesh arvind (1 year ago)
You know nothing aussie man!
Zombie (1 year ago)
Thumbs up if you're watching this in 2017
planforge (1 year ago)
I think I am going to re watch got the ozzy man way.
Brayman0417 (1 year ago)
RIP Uncle Ben
Andrei (1 year ago)
When the got's writing was fair dinkum above xena warrior princess level
David Figueroa (1 year ago)
he sounds so calm compared to the new videos
Joseph Bastidas (1 year ago)
I love that you keep your sense of humor while still accurately hitting the key plot points of the episodes. You're fucking awesome man
ThatOneFatNerd (1 year ago)
HOLY SHIT I SAW BOOB AND YOUTUBE HASN'T TAKEN IT DOWN!? WTF XD
Quodaax (1 year ago)
It's funny coming back and watching/hearing this review again. You're delivery has changed SO much. You should just re-do it in your contemporary voice with the same script.
Marcus Chan (1 year ago)
How things have changed.
Vince HG Rutherford (1 year ago)
Oh this is gonna set me on the destination if understanding quickly. Thanks a shit ton ozzy
NewWorldOrderFAIL (1 year ago)
Only if George RR Martin had finished books in time, the show would've kept up its excellent story telling and dialogue. But that's not to say last couple seasons have been bad, they've still some of the best seasons ever made for TV.
Squeegee McGee (1 year ago)
Yass Hunters & Collectors
Be Better Tomorrow (1 year ago)
Ozzy should review the alphabet and it would be entertaining as fuck.
James Lefley (1 year ago)
1:41 nipslip but somehow still on yt lol
Graham Clarke (1 year ago)
Still waiting for the Giant Chocolate Starfish in the Sky episode Ozzy. Got any pointers?
Pato Gaming (1 year ago)
1:42 nip slip
Taheem Lewis (1 year ago)
Game of thrones is gold. John Snow's mom was a sidechick. thats why people call him a bastard son.
Lewis McClean (1 year ago)
1:42
RinTaishou (1 year ago)
I'm so happy I discovered these videos, I need a quick recap because my memory is shit XD
Mathews Barbosa (1 year ago)
I just started watching Game of Thrones about 2 weeks ago, I watched season 5, 6 and now 7, fuck watchin the other seasons, these reviews are hilarious, short but very well explained, gonna watch em all.
Tilly Del Rey (1 year ago)
Without any fuckin' desert
E J (1 year ago)
1:41 Happy days indeed
Amirichi (1 year ago)
This is the greatest review series ever
LuigiGamer45 (1 year ago)
were you allowed to show nudity in 2015
Jet (1 year ago)
What song is that
Murray Foster (1 year ago)
just watched the first episode of game of thrones. i guess you can say im fucking late but glad ozzy man reviews informs me on the tits the dragons and the fucking sex!
MakBoss (1 year ago)
Responsa-fuckin-bility
Christopher Hall (1 year ago)
best.review.ever.
Donraja786 (1 year ago)
The bastard that's funny
Sistik123 (1 year ago)
1:40 bouncy
Dylan Cleary (1 year ago)
Where is the season 2 reviews?
Leonardo Donato (1 year ago)
"But gets raped on a cliff" LMFAOOOOO!!!! You are so fucking awesome you know that!
ozzyman i would like to thank you for the full tiddy at 1:41
sk84life1983 (1 year ago)
Top review mate :)
KotaL (1 year ago)
I just started watching game of thrones, finished season 1 and felt like looking up a review, now every episode I watch I'll watch the ozzy review of it right after.
Block Wine Party (2 months ago)
Except for season 2.
Oh Capable (2 months ago)
I’m on episode one rn and not finish but I was eager to look up a review lol
Kula Productions (1 year ago)
Good lad. But beware of spoilers because he started reviewing GoT at I believe Season 4. Season 1 reviews came later
Good decision. Ozzy man is who I'll watch first for season 7.
Jesse Sloan (1 year ago)
But He's a Bastard..😄
Scrimpy Mule (1 year ago)
The banter between Tyrion and Jon in the show is excellent, but the banter between them in the book is far better, impossible though it may seem.
James Jagelski (1 year ago)
"Public Fucking!!" 😂😂😂

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.